Life is good!

22 Apr

Hello!

So everyone is blogging, and if everyone jumped off a clif, I guess i would too, so here is my first effort at a blog.

Today is Sunday, and I truly do try to keep the day Holy. I want to keep this Sunday Holy by thanking god for my many blessings. At times I get frustrated with things. As a writer and an educator seeking a tenured position, I am constantly sending out work and applications and constantly being rejected. But I have recently had a string of opportunites that have presented themsleves, and before anything else happens, I thank god for not forgetting me.  For forgiving me. For blessing me.

And for blogs!

CD Mitchell

Leave a Reply

